开发 Messenger 游戏最快速的引擎

Game Closure 技术平台为游戏工作室提供可靠工具,帮助他们创作、发行、优化与运营高性能的 Messenger 游戏。

游戏设计师

在可信赖的环境中快速开发与监控复杂的游戏机制

工程师

跨所有平台实现快速迭代、极速开发,以及令人难以置信的流畅度,在低端设备上也同样如此。

美工

利用强大工具,从您常用的软件中导入并保持高质量的图像及动画

了解更多信息

极速引擎

构建高性能的 Messenger 游戏

充分利用现代手机的高级功能,同时进行优化,确保在低端硬件上也能流畅运行最具视觉冲击力的游戏,并且初始下载数据量极小。Game Closure DevKit 让您构建快似闪电般的游戏产品。

全球适用的平台

适合所有未来玩家使用的技术

Messenger 已成为最有效的发行渠道,让您的游戏在数小时或数天内就能拥有数百万新玩家。Game Closure 堆栈助您拓展全球受众,通过平台功能(如通知、应用内购买或聊天机器人)便捷且高效地进行整合。

原生社交

让玩家与他们的好友在 Messenger 中交流

无论是玩家自己的好友还是新结交的玩伴,排行榜都能鼓励竞争以及玩家与群体间的成熟互动,从而充分利用 Messenger 功能构建更具吸引力的热门游戏。

高级游戏功能

构建与运营成功游戏的专属工具

Game Closure 堆栈支持高级游戏设计任务,如创建并优化游戏机制、调整参数以确保产品观感恰当,以及提供深入分析,从而实现对业务决策的支持。

客户端-服务器连续性

在客户端开发与测试,在服务器端确保其安全性

所有游戏功能都可在本地进行开发与运行,以确保最快的开发速度与最低的开发成本。必要时,还可无缝转移至云端的 Game Closure Ledger 服务以获得完整的服务器权限。

经过严苛测试

经过验证的成熟技术,在全球得到广泛采用

Game Closure DevKit 已准备就绪。我们已经看到使用该技术后诞生的数十款游戏,拥有数百万玩家,并成功地在 20 多个国家跻身排行榜前 10 名! 这种真实经验可确保您的游戏稳定运行并兼容所有设备。

100% JAVASCRIPT!

使用全球最流行的编程语言,编写代码更快速、更轻松

凭借 ES6 的现代开发工具及其最先进的功能,JavaScript 让您专注于游戏本身,无论您是在研究新创意的原型还是在进行核心游戏机制的第 100 次迭代。

The Fastest Engine to Build Messenger Games

The Game Closure technology platform provides game studios with proven tools to author, distribute, optimize, and operate high-performance messenger games

GAME DESIGNERS

Quickly develop and monitor a complex game economy, in a trusted environment

ENGINEERS

Rapid iterations, fast build times, incredibly smooth gameplay even on low-end devices, across all platforms

ARTISTS

Powerful tooling to import and maintain high-quality art and animations, right from your usual software

FIND OUT MORE

The Fastest Engine

Building high-performance messenger games

Ready to use advanced features of modern phones, but also optimized to run the most visually intense gameplay smoothly, even on low-end hardware, and relying on a very small initial download, the Game Closure DevKit lets you build blazing fast games.

All the World's Platforms

The technology to reach for all your future players

Messengers have become the most effective distribution, allowing your games to reach millions of new players in just hours or days. The Game Closure stack enables you to scale globally, with platforms features like notifications, in-app purchases, or chatbots conveniently and effectively integrated.

Natively Social

Let players engage with their friends in messengers

Leaderboards to encourage competition, sophisticated player-to-group interaction, whether with the player's own friends or newly discovered contacts, make full use of the underlying messenger functionality to build more engaging and viral games.

Advanced Gaming Features

Specific tools to build and operate successful games

The Game Closure stack supports advanced game design tasks, such as creating and optimizing game economies, adjusting parameters to ensure the product feels right, and offers deep access to analytics to support business decisions.

Client-Server Continuity

Develop and test on the client, secure on the server

All game features can be developed and run locally, ensuring maximum speed and minimal costs. As necessary, seamlessly move to the Game Closure Ledger service in the cloud for full server authority.

Battle-Tested

Proven technology, deployed world-wide

The Game Closure DevKit is production-ready. We've seen dozens of games released on our tech, reaching millions of users and Top-10 charts in over 20 countries! This real-world experience ensures that your games will be stable and compatible with all devices.

100% JavaScript!

Code faster and easier in the world’s most popular language

Relying on the modern development tooling of ES6 and its most advanced features, JavaScript lets you focus on your game, whether you're working on the prototype of a new idea or on the hundredth iteration of a core game mechanic.